Buy Tickets 2020-12-19T10:31:53+00:00

Tickets are now available for Season 38!

Order Online (preferred)

Order Online

Order by Phone: 650.762.1130

2020-2021 Tickets

Fauré Quartett
Sunday, November 1, 2020
Thursday, November 5, 2020
$20 (Virtual Broadcast)

Amit Peled, cello
Sunday, November 15, 2020
Thursday, November 19, 2020
$20 (Virtual Broadcast)

Alexander String Quartet
Sunday, January 24, 2021
Thursday, January 28, 2021
$20 (Virtual Broadcast)

Maxwell Quartet
Sunday, February 28, 2021
Thursday, March 4, 2021
$20 (Virtual Broadcast)

Ying Quartet
Sunday, March 14, 2021
Thursday, March 18, 2021
$20 (Virtual Broadcast)

Quatuor Danel with Pascal Moragues, clarinet
Sunday, April 11, 2021
Thursday, April 15, 2021
$20 (Virtual Broadcast)

Horszowski Trio
Sunday, May 9, 2021
Thursday, May 13, 2021
$20 (Virtual Broadcast)

TICKET PACKAGES … 2, 3 or 5 concerts

2 Concerts – Choose your own
$40 per household

3 Concerts – Choose your own series
$60 per household

Buy 4, Get one more
Purchase all 5 remaining season concerts for the price of 4!
$80 per household