Available 6 days only! Friday, February 11 to Wednesday, February 16

Enjoy the unparalleled Music at Kohl concert experience in the comfort of your home.

On January 16, Cuban-American cellist Thomas Mesa and Russian pianist Ilya Yakushev graced the Kohl Mansion stage with a magnificent concert of sonatas by Brahms and Rachmaninoff, as well as a few surprises including a deeply moving tribute to healthcare workers in the Pandemic. Click here for details.

Now this concert is available for viewing online for 6 days only, Friday, February 11 through Wednesday, February 16. Click here to purchase broadcast.

This was one of the best performances I’ve ever heard at Kohl, many congrats.
Wonderful sound and video, and you pulled it off again. Bravo.  
~  from a livestream viewer

Click HERE for program and notes.

Click HERE to purchase access to the On-Demand Broadcast

If you purchased a ticket to the live concert by the Mesa-Yakushev Duo you will receive a complimentary link to the broadcast with our thanks!


Brahms, Sonata for Cello and Piano in E minor, Op. 38
Chopin, Nocturne in C-sharp minor, Op. posth. (for solo piano)
Andrea Casarrubios, Seven (for solo cello)
Lera Auerbach, Prelude for Cello and Piano Op. 47, No. 12
Joaquin Nin, Vieja Castilla and Murciana, from Suite Española
Rachmaninoff, Sonata for Cello and Piano in G minor, Op. 19