Sunday, April 7, 2024, 7 p.m.

Dazzling Korean-American pianist Joyce Yang, who captivated Kohl audiences at our 35th Anniversary Gala in 2017, returns with a selection of her favorite preludes by Rachmaninoff and Mussorgsky’s masterful Pictures at an Exhibition for solo piano.

6:00 PM – Pre-concert talk by Christopher Costanza, Cellist of the St. Lawrence String Quartet, Artist in Residence, Lecturer, Stanford University

7:00 PM – Concert

9 PM – Celebrate with a complimentary glass of wine and dessert!

All programs subject to change.


Pyotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky
The Seasons, Op. 37a (Selections)

Sergei Rachmaninoff
Seven Preludes from Op. 32 and Op. 23

Modest Mussorgsky
Pictures at an Exhibition

Upcoming Chamber Concerts